Earth Day: You Haven’t Even Read The Post and You’re Already Judging

Yes. This right here…

The Anon Church

As I’m writing this post (April 22), it’s Earth Day. A day, by and large in the culture, devoted to considering the impact we’re having on the environment. Now before you shoot me down, let me tell you that I’m not about to go save any whales. But rather, I pose to you a query:

Why aren’t Christians making a bigger deal about this?

Now, my friends on the right would protest and say that it’s simply a Greenpeace initiative to support the liberal agenda… A fair assumption.

However, my friends on the left would rebut by saying that somebody’s got to call attention to the mistreatment of the planet… Also fair.

So here is my argument: Christians have even…

View original post 338 more words

Leave a Reply

