Twitter Break Ups – Don’t Stalk Me, Bro!

i-hate-you-this-much

After a public disagreement with a follower last week I was SHOCKINGLY unfollowed. I made a final remark about how it was unfortunate that this person couldn’t disagree without unfollowing. The snappy comeback was, “It’s not you, it’s me.”

I didn’t know we were still using that cliché, but okay. I was tickled and laughed about it. So I asked some friends to help me come up with some great Twitter Break Up lines. Here’s some of what we came up with:

Sure, it’s your Twitter account. Do what you want. Follow and unfollow and your discretion. But if you give a stupid reason for it you will be mocked.

😉

Related Posts:
I Love You, I Hate You, I Block You

Leave a Reply

