Judah Man! ~ A Middle Eastern Pun Battle

It all started with Mr. Church Guy:

From there it exploded into chaos 😉

Sandy Young – Laughing so hard I’ve got to huldah my sides…Middle East

Parson Peeves – I was embarrassed. I almost saw a Gaza strip.

Mr. Church Guy – Sometimes it isn’t what you get out of the jokes, but what you put Hinnom.

Sandy Young – I guess olive that one alone…

Rancid Potato – I know what Yemen.

The Xian Satirist – I was going to challenge Mr. Church Guy’s geography but I’m ‘fraid he’s right. Euphrates right, too?

I Am Kinda Normal – Iran out of ideas.

The Xian Satirist – I have a million pun ideas. Iraq the mic like a tru MC.

Rancid Potato – Yes, very Syria.

The Xian Satirist – I’ll have the last word, though. Just Kuwait and see.

I Am Kinda Normal – I’m gonna have to quit this convo cold Turkey.

Rancid Potato – Bahrain any new developments I may as well.

The Xian Satirist – Ah, don’t leave! Unlike a lot of fake people on Twitter you guys Israel.

Snooty Seminarian – Nineveh Ur right. You just Babylon.

Parson Peeves – No. I’m still in deNile.

The Xian Satirist – *whispers* Just smile and Nod, boys. There’s no arguing with Snooty.

Snooty Seminarian – I don’t like where this Uz going. Is Zarephath back to where I’m credible?

The Xian Satirist – Ephesus too difficult for you we’ll let you bow out.

Snooty Seminarian – Hebron ow that’s not fair. Emmaus well have just slapped me in the face.

Nate Pickowicz – I’m afraid to Maacah bad joke…

Snooty Seminarian – It’s ok. The Xian Satirist has to keep his Zion a map to come up with any.

Nate Pickowicz – Y’know The Xian Satirist Acts like he’s got this game down, but truth is out; he’s Ben-hadad.

The Xian Satirist – Well excuuuuse me! I forgot that Judah man.

Nate Pickowicz – If I were in his shoes, I’d be Philippian out.

The Xian Satirist – Look, I apologize. Should we Kish and make up?

Snooty Seminarian – You come one step closer and I’ll Michmash potatoes out of you.

The Xian Satirist – BWAHAHAHA! I never Tyre of pushing your buttons.

Nate Pickowicz – Not sure if I should be Sidon with you or Snooty Seminarian.

Snooty Seminarian – Ai don’t need a partner. I Gath this on my own.

The Xian Satirist – Ai, Ai, Ai – don’t be mean to the lad!

Nate Pickowicz – Thank you — I believe your sincerity Israel.

Chad Buhman – Someone better be Phoenician this convo soon!

Parson Peeves – I would have participated more, but my Sinais were acting up.

I hope you remember your geography lesson from today. There will be a test later on.

🙂









Leave a Reply

